TAMC Board of Trustees

TAMC's Current Board of Trustees

Carol Bell Chair
Rick Duncan Vice Chair
Steve St.Pierre  
Gene Lynch, II  
Michelle Hood EMHS President, Ex-Officio
Gregory LaFrancois TAMC President, Ex-Officio
Holly Johnson  
David Weed, DO Medical Staff President, Ex-Officio
Wendy Boucher, MD Medical Staff Vice President, Ex-Officio
Scott Viollette  
Jane Towle  
John Herweh
Greg Clark
Mark Wilcox

Share:Add to Twitter Add to Yahoo MyWeb Add to Facebook Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Reddit